Deborah Hernandez, Secretary

1-800-293-1144

Alexia Hurtado, Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

ahurtado@seacapaz.com
(928) 428-4653

Virginia Avila, Regional Coordinator

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee Counties

Email: vavila@seacapaz.com

(520) 384-3120

Weatherization


Juan Martinez, WAP Crew Member

Santa Cruz & Cochise County

Email: jmartinez@seacapaz.com

(520) 287-5066


Ruben Sanchez, WAP Crew Member

Cochise County  

Email: bisbeewap@qwestoffice.net
(520)432-5401


Gustavo Campillo, WAP Program Manager

Email: gcampillo@seacapaz.com

(520) 432-5401


Ara Sally Barba, Lead Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

abarba@seacapaz.com

(520) 384-3120

Claudia Uriarte, Case Manager
Santa Cruz & Cochise Counties

Email: curiarte@seacapaz.com
(520) 287-5066


Case Managers




Cecilia Brown, Regional Coordinator

Santa Cruz & Cochise Counties

Email: cbrown@seacapaz.com

(520) 287-5066

Regional Coordinators

Diana Merino, Fiscal/Contract Manager

Email: dmerino@seacapaz.com

1-800-293-1144

Yvette Ramirez, Program Manager

Email: yramirez@seacapaz.com

1-800-293-1144

Administrative Staff

Librado M. Ramirez, Executive Director

Email: lramirez@seacapaz.com

1-800-293-1144

SEACAP Staff