Monica Valadez, Secretary

Email: mvaladez@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144

Nadia Martinez, Case Manager
Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email: nmartinez@seacapinc.org
(520) 287-5066

Cecilia Brown, Regional Coordinator

Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email: cbrown@seacapinc.org

(520) 287-5066

Regional Coordinators

Librado M. Ramirez, Executive Director

Email: sacacti1001@qwestoffice.net 

1-800-293-1144

SEACAP Staff

Alexia Hurtado, Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

ahurtado@seacapinc.org
(928) 428-4653

Weatherization

Diana Merino, Fiscal/Contract Manager

Email: dmerino@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144

Administrative Staff


Sam Oscar, WAP Crew Member

Cochise County

Email: svarela@seacapinc.org

(520)384 -3120 

Claudia Uriarte, Case Manager
Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email: curiarte@seacapinc.org
(520) 287-5066


Yvette Ramirez, Program Manager

Email:yramirez@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144


Ara Sally Barba, Lead Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

sbarba@seacapinc.org 

(520) 384-3120

Case Managers

Virginia Avila, Regional Coordinator

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee Counties

Email: vavila@seacapinc.org

(520) 384-3120





Gustavo Campillo, WAP Program Manager

Email: gcampillo@seacapinc.org

(520) 432-5401


Ruben Sanchez, WAP Crew Member

Cochise County  

Email: rsanchez@seacapinc.org
(520)432-5401


Juan Martinez, WAP Crew Member

Santa Cruz & Cochise County

Email: jmartinez@seacapainc.org 

(520) 287-5066