Juan Martinez, WAP Supervisor

Santa Cruz & Cochise Counties

Email:jmartinez@seacapainc.org 

(520) 287-5066


Ruben Sanchez, WAP Supervisor

Email: rsanchez@seacapinc.org
(520)432-5401


Gustavo Campillo, WAP Program Manager

Email: gcampillo@seacapinc.org

(520) 432-5401


Ara Sally Barba, Lead Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

Email: sbarba@seacapinc.org 

(520) 384-3120


Case Managers

Cecilia Brown, Regional Coordinator

Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email: cbrown@seacapinc.org

(520) 287-5066

Regional Coordinators

Diana Merino, Fiscal/Contract Manager

Email: dmerino@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144

Yvette Ramirez, Executive Director

Email:yramirez@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144

Administrative Staff

SEACAP Staff

Monica Valadez, Administrative Assistant

Email: mvaladez@seacapinc.org

1-800-293-1144


Samuel Varela, WAP Crew Member

Cochise & Graham Counties

Email: svarela@seacapinc.org

(520)384 -3120 

Virginia Avila, Regional Coordinator

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee Counties

Email: vavila@seacapinc.org

(520) 384-3120

Weatherization Crew

Claudia Uriarte, Lead Case Manager
Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email:curiarte@seacapinc.org
(520) 287-5066




Nadia Martinez, Case Manager
Santa Cruz & Southern Cochise Counties

Email: nmartinez@seacapinc.org
(520) 287-5066

Alexia Hurtado, Case Manager

Northern Cochise & Graham/Greenlee

Email: ahurtado@seacapinc.org
(928) 428-4653