Santa Cruz County

Elnora Baxter (Low Income Primary)

Vacant (Low Income Alternate)

Jenny Howard (Private Primary)

Graham County Electric Coop


 Vacant (Private Alternative)


Paul David   (Public Primary)

Graham County Board of Supervisors

Horatio Skeete   (Public Alternate)

City of Safford, City Manager

Cochise  County

Greenlee County

Shirley Ross (Low Income Primary)


Vacant  (Low Income Alternate)

Vacant  (Private Primary)

Vacant  (Private Alternate)


Gwen Calhoun (Public Primary)

Sierra Vista Council Member

Vacant   (Public Alternate)

Graham County

        Gina M. Grove  (Low Income Primary)        

Nancilee Hill Waits (Low Income Alternate)

 Vacant  (Private Primary)

 Vacant  (Private Alternate)

Haiden LaFoy (Public Primary)

Greenlee County Environmental Health Specialists

Steve Rutherford  (Public Alternate)

Greenlee County Health & Services Director

SouthEastern Arizona Community Action Program

Board of Directors/Advisory

State Fiscal Year 2020

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors, which governs the agency, is made up of local elected officials and appointed government officials, community leaders and representatives of low-income community members.

Vacant (Low Income Primary)

Vacant (Low Income Alternate)

Norma Lucero (Private Primary)

Unisource Energy Services Administrative Assistant

Raymond Hidalgo  (Private Alternate)

Unisource Energy Services

Maritza Cervantes  (Public Primary)

Santa Cruz Board of Supervisors

Mauricio Chavez (Public Alternate)

Santa Cruz Board of Supervisors